Benefits of jade stone

The name jade is shared by two minerals: nephritis and jadeite.

It is the ultimate “Stone of Dreams”, revered since the 12th century in China, where it was believed to have certain medicinal properties, including the ability to prevent and cure urinary tract disorders.

It also helps to balance energies. Indeed, it balances female polarity (yin) and male polarity (yang). This helps to stabilize emotions and encourages creativity.

It seems that the stone emits positive energies to protect the kidneys, heart, larynx, liver, spleen, thymus and thyroid.

Operation of the JadMat

Once the mat is plugged in and the temperature set, the jade stone and tourmaline are heated in order to project far infrared rays that penetrate your dermis to a depth of 7 cm. Jade stone effectively absorbs natural infrared heat and transmits it to the body in a gentle way.

The Jade mat will soothe your pain: back pain, headaches, and arthritis or stiff joints. It will help you relax your muscles, reduce your stress, improve your blood circulation, relieve joint or rheumatic pain and reduce your high blood pressure.

Bienfaits de la pierre de jade

Le nom de jade est le nom partagé par deux minéraux : la néphrite et la jadéite.

Elle est l’ultime « Pierre des rêves », vénérée depuis le 12e siècle en Chine, où on lui prêtait certaines vertus médicinales, notamment celle de prévenir et de guérir les maux des voies urinaires.

Elle permet également d’équilibrer les énergies.En effet, elle équilibre la polarité féminine (le yin) et la polarité masculine (le yang). Ce qui aide à stabiliser les émotions et encourage la créativité.

Il paraîtrait que la pierre émet des énergies positives pour protéger les reins, le cœur, le larynx, le foie, la rate, le thymus et la thyroïde.

Fonctionnement du JadMat

Une fois le tapis branché et la température réglée, la pierre de jade et la tourmaline sont chauffées dans l’objectif de projeter des rayons infrarouges lointains qui pénètrent votre derme jusqu’à 7 cm de profondeur. La pierre de jade absorbe efficacement la chaleur infrarouge naturelle et elle la transmet au corps tout en douceur.

Le tapis de jade va apaiser vos douleurs : les maux de dos, les maux de tête, l’arthrite ou vos articulations rigides. Il va vous aider à détendre vos muscles, diminuer votre stress, améliorer votre circulation sanguine, apaiser vos douleurs articulaires ou rhumatismales et réduire votre hypertension artérielle.